Search Engine
Marketing Specialist
 
   
Bookmark Us!
 

Search for Search Engine Marketing and Directory List Submission @ Google

Advertise your Web site with Yahoo! Sponsored Search. Sign up and get a $25 credit into your new account. Learn more.

  
We provide you with lists of free search engines and directory lists.

<< Report Link Error >>
 
 Free Search Engine & Directory
Alta Vista http://addurl.altavista.com/addurl/new
Google (AOL/Netscape/iWon) http://www.google.com/addurl.html
Lycos http://insite.lycos.com/searchservices/lite_step1.asp
MSN bCentral http://submitit.bcentral.com/msnsubmit.htm
Zeal http://www.zeal.com/users/login.jhtml
Yahoo http://docs.yahoo.com/info/suggest/
Northern Light http://www.northernlight.com/docs/regurl_help.html
All The Web/Lycos http://addurl.alltheweb.com/add_url
National Directory http://www.nationaldirectory.com/addurl/
DMOZ (Open Directory Project) http://dmoz.org/add.html
About.com http://www.about.com/gi/pages/homehc.htm#c4
Search It http://www.searchit.com/addurl.htm
Splat! http://www.splatsearch.com/submit.html
SurfGopher http://www.surfgopher.com/addurl.htm
TrueSearch.com http://www.truesearch.com/addurl/
WalHello http://www.walhello.com/addlinkgl.html
Scrub The Web http://www.scrubtheweb.com/addurl.html
Subjex http://www.subjex.net/submit_url.html
LookSeek http://209.177.62.142/addurl2.html
Exact Seek http://www.exactseek.com/add.html
Jayde http://www.jayde.com/submit.html
Info Tiger http://www.infotiger.com/addurl.html
Nerd World http://www.nerdworld.com/ww_add_a_link.html
Aeiwi http://www.aeiwi.com/submit.html
Entire Web http://www.entireweb.com/addurl?page=basic
Voila http://aide.voila.fr/Recherche/index.html?Referencer
What U Seek http://www.whatuseek.com/addurl-secondary.shtml
SearchHippo http://www.searchhippo.com/addlink.php
GigaBlast http://www.gigablast.com/addurl
Gimpsy http://www.gimpsy.com/
SearchKing http://www.searchking.com/add_new.htm
WebSquash http://www.websquash.com/cgi-bin/search/search.pl?Mode=AnonAdd
intelSeek http://www.intelseek.com/add_url_form.asp
Starting Point http://www.stpt.com/?L=submit_form
Look http://www.look.com/remote/submiturl.asp
Web World http://www.webworldindex.com/
SearchEngine.com http://www.searchengine.com/List_Your_Site/Basic_Submit/
Buzzle http://www.buzzle.com/suggest_basic2.asp
MavicaNet http://www.mavicanet.com
Qango http://www.qango.com/
WWWRIOT http://www.dxpnet.com/riot/submit.asp
Claymont http://www.claymont.com/login/login.asp?img=y
TryAmerica http://www.tryamerica.com/AddURL.htm
NetNose http://www.netnose.com/add.htm
Any Search Info http://www.search-info.com/
SearchSight http://www.searchsight.com/submit.htm
CanLinks http://www.canlinks.net/addalink/
Hotrate http://www.hotrate.com/suggestURL.asp
2kCity http://www.2kcity.com/search/addurl.asp
Askjeeves http://www.static.wc.ask.com/docs/addjeeves/Submit.html
TurnPike http://www.turnpike.net/directory.html?getentry
MixCat http://www.mixcat.com/addurl.html
Amray http://www.amray.com
ClickForChoice http://www.click4choice.com/add_url.htm
SurfSafely http://www.surfsafely.com/urladd.html
WebbieWorld http://www.webbieworld.com/ww/webnom.asp
Noago http://www.noago.com/add/
Cipinet http://www.cipinet.com/addurl.html
QuestFinder http://www.questfinder.com/search/s-ctm.cgi?s-addurl.ctm
Crossdaily http://www.awesome.crossdaily.com/addurl/
Admcity http://www.admcity.com/search/addurl.shtml
Searchuk http://www.url.searchuk.com/
NetSearch http://www.netsearch.org/addurl.html
Comparos http://www.comparos.com
With1Click http://with1click.com
Zhao Daola http://www.zhaodala.com/home/regform.html
National Directory http://www.nationaldirectory.com
Cancall http://www.cancall.com
Infobase International http://www.infobase-intl.com
Ask Snoops http://www.asksnoops.com
Teradex http://www.teradex.com
Data Segment http://www.datasegment.com
List of Lists http://www.listoflists.com
Nautilia http://www.nautilia.net
Go Web Info http://www.gowebinfo.com
Beebware http://www.beebware.com
eStart.dk http://www.estart.dk
cfDev http://www.cfdev.com
Vaionline http://www.viaonline.com
Masrawy http://www.masrawy.com
 
<Suggest search engine, directory, or list site>
<< Report Link Error >>

You are FREE to refer SubmitURL Network (http://www.submiturl.net) to all your friends, family and colleagues to help them with their Search Engine Marketing Strategy. We hope by using Submit-URL Network, they can win the search engine battle and get to the top of the list of search engine and directory.

What's on SubmitURL's plate?
We are working hard to provide you with the Search Engine Marketing Education courses. Stay tune and bookmark us ...


 
Receive Free Search Engine Newsletter !!!
Email:





Copyright SubmitURL.net. All Rights Reserved.
eSitus Media